MY ENVY BOX- ANNIVERSARY EDITION

4 Nov

Hello everyone,

Well the festive season of Diwali is over and so are my holidays… L But anyway, I am excited that December will be approaching soon.. Its Christmas and my sister s wedding too… Recently, I had ordered many beauty boxes, so here I review the first one..I have already reviewed my previous Envy Box . You can check it here.

MY ENVY BOX- ANNIVERSARY EDITION

IMG_0198.JPG

About Envy Box – My Envy Box is the leading discovery commerce platform. We are redefining the retail process by offering consumers a unique and personalized way to discover, learn about, and shop for the best beauty, grooming, and lifestyle products on the market.

My Envy Box is one of my favourite beauty boxes, though I do not buy them every month, but this month really caught my eye as this was their anniversary edition.. So lets see what all in got in the box…

IMG_0025.JPG

Products I got in the box:-

1) Innisfree its real Green Tea Mask

2) Sebastian Portion 9

3) H2O+ Sea Salt hydrating Body Butter

4) Estee Lauder Night Repair Serum

5) SkinYoga Sandalwood Saffron Face Mask

Innisfree its real Green Tea Mask: Yippeee.. I got this Green Tea Mask .. I was really waiting to try this product..but its either available only in Delhi or online on sites like jolse.com .. Honestly , I tried it the same day I received the box, my skin felt really soft and moisturised after this.. Will definitely purchase this if I get a chance..

IMG_0027.JPG

Sebastian Portion 9:- This is a styling cream that can be used for perfect styling for wet and dry hair.. I will definitely try this and review it..

IMG_0202.JPG</

H2O+ Sea Salt hydrating Body Butter: I really love body butters.. Especially during winter , they are a boon.. So I am really eager to try this..

IMG_0200.JPG

Estee Lauder Night Repair Serum: I got two sachets of this serum.. This is the first time I am using an Estee Lauder ( Yes, there s no store here in Pune) .. I tried this and will post a review soon..

IMG_0201.JPGSkinYoga Sandalwood Saffron Face Mask: I have tried Skinyoga products before and quite liked it.. so looking forward to try this..

I really loved the box because I got to try something new … Oh yes, I did love the packaging too.. It was a golden box this time… Normally I don’t throw these boxes, I store my stuff in them.. I received some vouchers of Loccitane and Estee Lauder to.. So thats really nice..

Let me know what you got in your box this …

2 Responses to “MY ENVY BOX- ANNIVERSARY EDITION”

  1. Rashmi November 5, 2014 at 7:19 am #

    You have some great products out there~~

    Like

Leave your lovely comments here :)