MY ENVY BOX- MARCH BOX

23 Mar

Beauty boxes have become an integral part of my life.. There can be many reasons to it, but my main reason is that I get to explore many brands in the same box… I have been hearing a lot about My Envy Box… Curious me I had to order this box.. Lets look at what this box is all about-

Image

MY ENVY BOX-MARCH BOX

Website-http://www.myenvybox.com
My Envy Box is the leading discovery commerce platform. We are redefining the retail process by offering consumers a unique and personalized way to discover, learn about, and shop for the best beauty, grooming, and lifestyle products on the market.
Basically its a beauty box which is priced at Rs 850 for a month, Rs 2225 for 3 months , Rs 4350 for 6 months and Rs 8500 for a year. It gives out 5 luxury samples in a box. If you have to get this beauty box, you have to request an invite and then they send you an email containing how to buy it.
I ordered this box 3 days back and to my surprise it arrived today( Being a sunday).. That was really prompt.. But I think they had forgotten to mail me that they had shipped the box , I never recieved any mail from them, and directly recieved the box. So Lets see , What all I got in the March envy Box.

Image

MY ENVY BOX-MARCH BOX

1) Eau Thermale Avene – Eau Thermale Avene very High Protection Emulsion SPF 50- 50 ml is priced at Rs 1250.. As it summer season , I am keen on trying this.

Image

                                       MY ENVY BOX- MARCH BOX

2) Eminence Organics Firm Skin Acai Booster- – 60 ml priced at Rs 4393. The card says its a serum which hydrates and leaves the skin firmer and clearer. A serum.. I would love to try this. I love using serums because they ten to work better on my skin.

Image

3) Eminence Organics Sour Cherry Whip Moisturizer- 60 ml priced at Rs 4393. Its a Facial moisturizer. It smells ok, I am not fond of such ones. Will try this soon and review it.

4) Rene Furterer Okara Protect Color Radiance Enhancing Conditioner- 200ml for Rs 1980. I dont know why was this sent to me, because my hair are not coloured.. So will keep it aside for a while till I think what I will do it.

5) Narciso Rodriguez EDT for Her- I love perfume samples.. This smells nice. I wish they could have given it in a bottle form rather than a sheet one..

Image

 

All in all, I am happy to get new products to try. The packaging is awesome esxpecially the box is too cute… I just wish the sample size increases a bit.. But it is worth a try. I am planning to buy the next box too.

Have you got your Envy Box ?? Which product would you like me to review first??
Keep Smiling,
Sonal.

Leave your lovely comments here :)

