Bblunt Back To Life Dry Shampoo Review

29 Mar

Hey everyone,

Today I will be writing a review on a product which has been my HG product since a month now. Looking at this product , I can definitely say this line “Bad hair day is just a myth”. Summers have already began and managing them is such a big task. My hair becomes more oily and unmanageable in summers , so I have to keep washing them every alternate day. But this stuff has been the solution for my lazy days.

IMG_0101.jpg

Bblunt Back to Life Dry Shampoo Review:-

Instant freshness is now a spray away.This dry shampoo (no water required) does a smooth job of absorbing excess grease & grime and revamps your hair in seconds. Donโ€™t leave home without it.

Ingredients

Micro-crystalline starch. Specially created for Indian hair.

How to use product-

Shake well before use.

Hold can in an upright position,

Six inches away from the hair and spray evenly, close to the roots.

Leave on for two minutes.

Massage and brush thoroughly.

Price : Rs 200 for 30 ml and 550 for 125 ml on nykaa.com.

My Review on Bblunt Back to Life Dry Shampoo:-

Dry Shampoos normally come in the form of powder spray, which when sprayed on the roots of the hair make them more mangeable and shiny.Bblunt Bck to Life Dry Shampoo comes in a silver spray can with a transparent nozzle on top of it. I use it according to the instructions, shake the bottle well before I use. Hold it six inches away in an upright position and spray it evenly on the roots. When I spray the product a white kind of powder sometimes stays on my hair, but it goes away after I comb my hair.

So does this actually get my hair back to life?For me, yes it does. My hair becomes soft , shiny and mangeable, just like it looks when I wash my hair. It has solved my hair woes and I am totally happy with it. If you trying this dry shampoo for the first time and are sceptic of using it, you can purchase the 30ml bottle and try it. I have used up one bottle and have already bought the bigger and the smaller one again.

I totally recommend this product and its worth a try!!!!

Enjoyy,

Sonal.

 

 

3 Responses to “Bblunt Back To Life Dry Shampoo Review”

  1. Sangeeta March 30, 2016 at 10:27 am #

    This dry shampoo sounds perfect for summer.

    Like

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. BBlunt Climate Control Anti-Frizz Leave-In Cream Review | I LOVE BEAUTY STUFF - April 9, 2016

    […] some Bblunt products off late and they are just so good for this season. I have already reviewed Bblunt Back To Life Dry Shampoo , you can read it here. Today I will be reviewing their Bblunt Climate Control Anti- Frizz Leave- […]

    Like

Leave your lovely comments here :)

