5 Books For Weight Loss That May Change Your Perspective.

9 Mar

5 Books For Weight Loss That May Change Your Perspective.

Summers are finally here and so is the season of working out and exercising. This year my main goal is to lose all the excessive weight and stay fit. As I love reading books( Yes, indeed I am bookworm) ,I have been reading some books on weight loss recently. These books offer a lot of weight loss tips and diets. Well though dieting is not something I am fond of, but someday I do follow it. So here I am sharing some top picks for weight loss that may inspire you and change your perspective about it.

PicMonkey Collage2

1) The Great Indian Diet By Shilpa Shetty and Luke Coutinho

512EQc0+jFL._SX323_BO1,204,203,200_

Have you ever thought of an Indian diet plan? Well if not then its definitely time to think and follow it. This book is written by Shilpa Shetty and Luke Coutinho. When I started reading this book, I was very curious to know about the diet plan first, but I took a bit of time going step by step. It tells us about various food categories and how to follow a well balanced diet plan with Indian food. I totally recommend this book.

2) Don’t Lose Your Mind, Lose Your Weight By Rutuja Diwekar

51mUu-avpPL._SX319_BO1,204,203,200_

 

Rutuja Diwekar is definitely always on top of my fitness author lists. She explains each and everything so well in her books. In this book ,she talks about how you can eat your favorite food yet shed the unwanted calories. It also features some tips from Kareena Kapoor and some tried and tested ways to lose weight.

3) Shut Up and Train By Deanne Panday

untitled1

Bored of monotonous workout sessions?? Try reading this book then. It gives you a different perspective of working out, keeping a fit body and training oneself without any injury. Well for further information Deanne Panday has been a fitness trainer for many bollywood celebrities.The best part of this book is that it is a fitness guide for both men and women.

4) Confession of Serial Dieter by Kalli Purie

untitled

One of my most interesting and funny reads is this one. This book remind me of what I have been facing through my weight loss journey and its really been a great inspiration for me. In this book, Kalli Purie has defined her weight loss journey in a very simple yet elegant way.It seems to be a story of a girl like you and me who has been trying her best to lose weight. So for any motivation you need right now , read his one.

5) The Sugar Smart Diet by Anne Alexander and Julia Vantine

Fastest-Way-to-Lose-Weight-2

Sugar sounds sweet but its kind of bitter for people losing weight. If the question is why or how?? Thats because sugar is the key ingredient that obstructs the weight loss process. This book written by Anne Alexander and Julia Vantine gives you a plan for controlling all your sweet cravings. So if you love eating deserts or chocolates,but still want to lose weight do check this out.

These books have really inspired me and changed my perspective about working out and diet plans. Hope this helps you out too..

If you have any suggestions or recommendations, do comment below.

Enjoyy,

Sonal.

One Response to “5 Books For Weight Loss That May Change Your Perspective.”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Stay Fit with these Fitness Apps | I LOVE BEAUTY STUFF - March 17, 2016

    […] You can read my previous post on 5 Books for Weight Loss which may change your perspective here […]

    Like

Leave your lovely comments here :)

