Nelf Colossal Kajal Review

7 Nov

Hello everyone,

I am all excited for the festive season.Kohl or Kajal forms a very important base for my makeup as I like highlighting my eyes . There are so many looks that we can do with a simple kajal. I have been using Maybelline Colossal eyeliner for almost two years now and I simple love it. Recently I got a kajal in my Sugarbox Monsoon Edition from a brand called Nelf USA and was keen on trying it, though I never heard about it. So lets see how it fared??

Nelf  Colossal Kajal Review

                                                                                Nelf Colossal Kajal Review

About Nelf USA Colossal Kajal-

Soft but serious. With this new eyeliner, you get it all. This glide-on, precision number gets right in there. Tightlining, adding definition to the upper lid – there’s nothing this one-stroke wonder can’t do. And such versatility! With this sleek multi-tasker, you can achieve three distinct looks:

Application :

1.To keep it natural, line the upper lid and inner rim.

2. For added drama, thicken the line and extend the tip.

3. Feeling bold? Ring the entire eye.

Nelf Colossal Kajal Review

                                                                 Nelf Colossal Kajal Review

My Review on Nelf Colossal Kajal Review-

Nelf Colossal kajal comes in a pencil form which is easy to use . It becomes easy to carry this anywhere in my kit. The packaging looks nice as it is black in colour. The tip of the kajal is soft and glides on easily. The colour is jet black and I like drawing a winged line with it. It just makes my eyes nice and bright. I have used it on both upper and lower lash line and it did not irritate my eyes at all.

Nelf Colossal Kajal Review

                                                           Nelf Colossal Kajal Review

It did not spread a bit and stayed for almost 8 hours on my eyes. It is a waterproof kajal but thats not an issue , you can remove it using some coconut oil.

Finally, I really like this kajal as it comes at an affordable price and does not smudge at all

Enjoy,

Sonal.

4 Responses to “Nelf Colossal Kajal Review”

  1. shilpi April 12, 2017 at 6:51 am #

    I didn’t find it water proof, just a little touch and it smudged, so going to return it, as the shopkeeper claimed

    Like

  2. Sangeeta November 8, 2015 at 10:00 am #

    This kajal sounds quite nice.

    Liked by 1 person

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. BBlunt Climate Control Anti-Frizz Leave-In Cream Review | I LOVE BEAUTY STUFF - April 9, 2016

    […] Nelf Colossal Kajal Review […]

    Like

Leave your lovely comments here :)

