Neutrogena Hand Cream Review

5 Oct

Hello everyone,

The weather in Pune keeps on changing all the while so does my skincare routine. Somedays its raining here, sometimes the days are hot and nights are cooler. Recently I bought some stuff of Neutrogena from a local store in which I purchased this Neutrogena Hand Cream which I wil be reviewing today.

IMG_8671

Lets see what the company claims about it-
This clinically proven, highly concentrated formula rapidly heals dry hands. It noticeably improves the look and feel of your skin. Hands feel soft and smooth after just one application.
⦁ Long-lasting
⦁ Glycerin-rich
⦁ Concentrated
⦁ Available in Original and Fragrance-free

How to use the product-
Apply a dab and smooth onto hands as needed throughout the day.

Price – Rs 300

IMG_8681

My Review on Neutrogena Hand Cream-
To start with,I love using different sort of hand creams, especially the ones which have amazing fragnance and are light weight to use. This hand cream is a bit different from others. It looks like a gel when removed from the tube, but gets easily absorbed in the skin.It comes in a small white tube with the details printed on it. On applying the hand cream on your hands, it feels a bit greasy. It takes time to settle down, and once its settled completely, my hands feel really smooth and silky. I apply the cream on my hands, elbows and even knees once a day and it does an amazing job. It is very handy and easy to use, so I carry it with me without any hassle.

IMG_8674

To conclude with, I would give it a full score as it is such a brilliant product. I am definitely addicted to it. I would recommend this for extremely dry hands.
Do let me know , if you have tried it and what’s your take on it?
Enjoyy,
Sonal

2 Responses to “Neutrogena Hand Cream Review”

  1. Sangeeta October 6, 2015 at 4:51 am #

    Sounds like an absolutely great hand cream.

    Like

Leave your lovely comments here :)

