Maybelline Colossal Kajal Review

30 Aug

Maybelline Colossal Kajal Review

Its been quite a few days , since I have posted a review. Today , I will be posting a review on one of my HG stuff . I mean I cant live without it all. Kohl or Kajal is a must in my eye makeup. It gives a different definition to my eyes. So today’s post will be on Maybelline Colossal Kajal.

IMG_8568

About Maybelline Colossal Kajal-

For eyes that speak volumes, choose Colossal Kajal.
⦁ Colossal Kajal 12H is now ‘Product Of The Year’
⦁ This deep black kajal creates smudge-free bold lines that last for up to 12 hours. Fortified with 5 enriching ingredients, Maybelline’s Colossal kajal not only beautifies your eyes, but soothes and nourishes them as well.
⦁ Here’s why you’ll love it:
⦁ • Has deep black pigments that deliver intense color and the blackest shine
⦁ • Color doesn’t smudge or fade
⦁ • Enriched with nourishing ingredients and Vitamin E to soothe the eye
⦁ • Features a unique tip that glides smoothly for even application

IMG_8590

MY REVIEW ON THE MAYBELLINE COLOSSAL KAJAL-

This kajal comes in a yellow pencil kind of packaging with the label printed in black letters. Now I have used many other kajals, but let me tell you I always end up going back to this one. The only reason is that its Jet black in colour, I mean the darkest black. I really love the fact that it has black pigments and gives a real good look on application. It also contains Vitamin E which claims to soothes the eyes. I have never had any trouble after applying the kajal till date, it doesn’t harm them in any way.

IMG_8594

The tip of the kajal has been made to give an easy application and trust me you can create many looks with it easily. Coming to the removal part , I usually remove it with Sephora Waterproof Eye Cleanser and its not at all difficult to remove. The company claims that it stays for 12 hours or more, but for me it stays around 8 to 9 hours, which I feel is really decent for the price.

Overall, I am sure you all must be using this kajal, but if you not I recommend my readers to use this stuff. This is a great product for beginners.

Enjoyy,

Sonal.

2 Responses to “Maybelline Colossal Kajal Review”

  1. Sangeeta September 19, 2015 at 9:42 am #

    This is an amazing budget kajal. The colour is deep. I like the brown from this range as well.

    Like

Leave your lovely comments here :)

