Garnier White Complete Fairness Face Wash Review

16 Aug

Hello everyone,

First of all, I will begin the post with wishing all my readers Happy Independence Day. If you have been following my Instagram Page, I recently posted an image of some Garnier products. Incase you not following the page, you can follow it here for further updates. I took their #7DayGarnierChallenge and used this products for 7 days.

IMG_8506

Price- Rs 145 for 100 gms

IMG_8512

IMG_8615

My Review on this Stuff-

To start with, I have an acne-prone skin, I normally use The Body Shop Tea tree Face Wash as it suits my skin really well. But when I got my hands on this Garnier Pure White Complete Face Wash, I was very keen on trying it. It is basically a white and yellow tube which is very handy and easy to use. When I used this face wash for the first time, the moment I took it out from the tube it was a white coloured and creamy textured face wash. As it contains lemon essence in it, it definitely has a mild fragnance of it. The moment I washed my face with it , it gave an instant glow to my face and removed all the dirt easily. I have been using this product more than a week, and it does brightens up the skin well. I have been using it with Garnier White Complete Multi Action Fairness Cream and it works well together.

IMG_8621 (1)

Overall, I really like this product and will recommend it too. In the next post , I will be posting the review of Garnier White Complete Multi Action Fairness Cream. So stay tuned for that…

Well for all my readers, I have a chance for you to claim their samples of Garnier White Complete Multi-Action Fairness Cream by filling out this form:http://7daygarnierchallenge.com/.    Simply follow the instructions and after you have received their sample, you  can take the 7day challenge and comment on either the blog posts or on blog Facebook page and one lucky winner will be entitled to win a gift hamper by Garnier .

Enjoyy,

Sonal.

One Response to “Garnier White Complete Fairness Face Wash Review”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. BBlunt Climate Control Anti-Frizz Leave-In Cream Review | I LOVE BEAUTY STUFF - April 9, 2016

    […] Garnier White Complete Fairness Face Wash Review […]

    Like

Leave your lovely comments here :)

