Review- EOS Lip Balm in Passion Fruit.

16 Jul

Hello everyone,

Lip Balms are very necessary in any beauty kit… There are many reasons to use them, but the basic reason we all apply lip balm is the same  i.e to keep them smooth and healthy..To be honest, I am crazy about lip balms and have many of them.. Recently, I received a EOS lip balm in my Sugarbox Edition.. Well for those people who don’t know what it is, Its a monthy box edition but with all different types of goodies.. I will be reviewing the box in my next post… Coming back to the review of  EOS Lip Balm I received..

20150716_143402

EOS LIP BALM IN PASSION FRUIT-

About EOS Lip Balms-

  • Packed with nourishing shea butter, vitamin E, and jojoba oil for super-soft, smooth lips. They have Long-lasting moisture, contain Shea butter & vitamin E, Smoothes on clear , Precisely glides on lips, Twist-off top,Gluten-free, Paraben-free, Petrolatum-free, Phthalate-free, 5 oz.

Ingredients

Passion Fruit: Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil*, Beeswax/Cera Alba (Cire d’Abeille)*, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil*, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil*, Natural Flavor (Aroma), Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter)*, Stevia Rebaudiana Leaf/Stem Extract*, Tocopherol, Passiflora Incarnata (Passion) Flower Extract*, Helianthus Annus (Sunflower) Seed Oil*, Linalool**, Limonene**.

20150716_133811-01

20150715_195944-02

The Review-

Well, I cannot stop talking about how cute this Lip Balm looks.. Its an egg shaped balm and looks very cute( I am sure everyone will agree to this..hehe).. This lip balm ofcourse does smell  like passion fruit .. Coming to the application, when I apply this lip balm, it glides on my lips well… It does not feel heavy at all and gives a perfect base for applying lipsticks… It makes it easier to apply Matte lipsticks … It does stay on my lips for a longer time , but I have a habit of reapplying it within three to four hours or whenever I feel like… The only con I feel is that it does not have SPF , so I prefer using it in the evenings or when I am lazing at home… Apart from that I feel this lip balm is my to go lip balm..

About repurchasing it or using it again, Yes I will repurchase it.. Infact there are many other lip balms in this brand too ,so may be I would like to try the other ones…

Hope you all liked my review and found it useful.. Please feel free to comment and like on the post..Do let me know if you have used this lip balm ??

Enjoyy,

Sonal.

One Response to “Review- EOS Lip Balm in Passion Fruit.”

  1. Nishu July 31, 2015 at 12:02 am #

    Passionfruit sounds so yumm! EOS is my favorite lip balm. I have so many of them! My favorite flavor is Strawberry Sorbet!

    Like

Leave your lovely comments here :)

