Get Ready With Loreal Paris….

26 Apr

Summers are already here, the temperature is rising day by day…. Its that time of the year when Neon is in, so today  I will be reviewing some stuff from Loreal..

_DSC7966

Loreal has launched this amazing range of moisturizer..The one I will be reviewing is Loreal Paris White Perfect Fairness Control Moisturizing Day Cream

 

Loreal Paris White Perfect Fairness Control Moisturizing Day Cream-

This day cream comes in a tub packaging. Its a day cream which is white in colour. The texture is thick and creamy, you just a need to take a bit and apply on your face. As I have oily skin, I follow my CTM routine and then apply this as a moisturizer.. It takes a bit to absorb , but makes the skin look brighter… I feel the plus point is that it contains SPF 17 which is good as I don’t need to apply a sunscreen again.. Overall, I have been using this cream since a week now, I have had no issues at all ( some acne here and there).. But I feel it will work more amazing on dry skin beauties… So why not give it a try???

 

L’Oreal Paris Color Riche Extraordinaire Liquid Lipstick Tangerine Sonate-

This liquid lipstick comes in a gold packaging which looks very classy.. The applicator is smooth , so its easy to apply this shade.. Its a shade which is dark  orange in colour… The shade glides on the lips easily, it has a medium coverage and gives an amazing shine on the lips.. Well, its an amazing shade, but would like to try other shades from this range too…

sonal

_DSC7972

 

L’Oreal Paris Color Riche Moist Matte Lipstick in Spring Rosette Review-

To begin with, I absolutely love this shade.. Its one of the best shades for the summers.. This comes in a golden metallic packagaing… The texture is so smooth, that I would love to reapply this lipstick lot of times.. Its a matte lipstick with pink or fuchsia undertones.. I use this shade almost everyday, it goes well with any make up look.. All in all, one of the best shades from Loreal Paris.. I recommend to all the beautiful ladies out there..

 

Well, its an amazing range from Loreal Paris for Summers… So whats your take on them???

Enjoyy,

Sonal

Leave your lovely comments here :)

