Eau Thermale Avene Cleanance Mask

4 Dec

Lets start this post with a simple question… How important is face mask  in your skincare regime?? In my opinion, it is extremely important…   My skin type is oily with a bit of acne and some blemishes here and there.. I have always been looking for an effective mask for my skin type… And guess what?? I finally found it… Yipppeeeee… I am sure you guessed it right, so let’s see the review

IMG_0232

Eau Thermale Avene Cleanance Mask

Something from the Avene website about Avene Cleanance Mask-

Cleansing, exfoliating and absorbing mask for oily and blemish-prone skin. The unique formula offers in-depth cleansing so skin can regain a clear and healthy complexion. Blemishes are reduced, leaving skin smooth and shine-free.

 

Ingredients-

Avene Thermal Spring Water (Avene Aqua). Triethylhexanoin. Kaolin. Cetearyl Alcohol. Glyceryl Stearate. Glycolic Acid. Water (Aqua). Cyclomethicone. Sodium Hydroxide. Polyethylene. Ceteareth-33. Caprylic/Capric Glycerides. Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891). Zinc Gluconate. Bisabolol. Cetrimonium Bromide. Fragrance (Parfum). Glyceryl Laurate. Pyridoxine Hcl. Salicylic Acid. Xanthan Gum.

Price and Availability-  It is priced at Rs 1200 for 50 ml. You can buy it here.

What I think about this mask-

I have almost used up the half tube of this mask. This mask comes in a white tube form and is very convenient to use. The consistency of the mask is creamy and white in colour, but it has tiny beads, so it works both like a mask and a scrub too… It exfoliates the skin and soothes it too.. The main ingredients used in this are Kaolin or white clay and Avene Thermal Spring Water. I follow the instructions on the tube for applying this mask i.e  I apply it to slightly moist face and leave it for almost five minutes. Then I gently massage and wash my face.. So what are the results actually.. After using this, my skin looks brighter and cleaner.. My acne has reduced a bit, but it has been most effective on my open pores.. My pore size has reduced with regular usage of this mask.. To be precise, I use this mask only twice a week.. But still I am really happy with the results.

DSC_0223[1]

The Conclusion-

This is my Hg product.. If you have oily-acne prone skin with open pores, it is a must try for you then.. It is at the expensive side, but its worth every penny..

Let me know which is your HG Face Mask?? Also what you think about this product??

Enjoyy,

Sonal.

2 Responses to “Eau Thermale Avene Cleanance Mask”

  1. Gayatri L July 25, 2015 at 5:11 am #

    That’s pricy but luks it’s worth it. 🙂

    Like

Leave your lovely comments here :)

