Website Review-Jabong.com

12 Oct

Hello,

Lately I have been addicted to online shopping.. Infact we all do the same.. Well, I shop online because it is hassle free. So today, I am going to review one of the best websites people use for shopping online – Jabong.com.

20140921_111121

My Review on Jabong.com-

About Jabong.com-

Jabong.com is a young and vibrant company that aims to provide good quality branded products. Jabong.com caters to the fashion needs of men, women and kids across footwear, apparel, jewellery and accessories.

20140921_111127About my Shopping experience from Jabong.Com 

I purchased a wallet from Jabong.Com . It was from a brand called Cappuccino and it was a Mustard Yellow Wallet. What I love about Jabong is that the website is user friendly. It is easy to access it and find things . There are different categories  so it becomes easier for the buyer to purchase things. They have different sections, New Collections are featured in New in and different offers can be found everyday.

They also have this event happening  NBA JAM 2014 . Basically its a Basket Ball event which is going to happen soon. Do check it on their website and register to participate in this event.

20140921_111246

 

20140921_111334

Coming to the shipping of this wallet, the wallet was shipped on Saturday and it was delivered in a day. It was packed in a thick plastic kind of bag, but it was packed securely.. There was no damage to the product.. The quality of the product is really nice.. I am really happy with my shopping experience with Jabong.

Overall Experience-

I had a really nice experience and I will  definitely shop again with Jabong.com… There are lots of offers going on this festive season-

Recently there were Navratri offers.They are great offers for Navratri shopping online.Also there are upcoming Diwali discounts, I am sure there will be amazing discounts available. You can check the Diwali Special offers on their websites..

Do let me know your experience with Jabong.com.

Enjoyy,

Sonal

Leave your lovely comments here :)

