REVIEW – MUA FASHIONISTA EYEBROW KIT

25 Mar

Hello everyone,
I have been using a lot of makeup products lately. One of them is something , that has changed my look a lot of times. When we getting ready for an occasion, we use all sorts of things so that we look good. But most of the times , we forget about an essential part that can actually change our look. Well, its our eyebrow area, that we tend to forget a lot of times. So recently when I got a chance of buying MUA products( I am sure everyone out there is familiar with them) , I got the MUA Fashionista Eyebrow Kit

REVIEW - MUA FASHIONISTA EYEBROW KIT

                                                                                     REVIEW – MUA FASHIONISTA EYEBROW KIT

 

MUA( Makeup Academy) is one of the makeup brand whose products are really cheap and they work well.

REVIEW – MUA FASHIONISTA EYEBROW KIT

REVIEW - MUA FASHIONISTA EYEBROW KIT

REVIEW – MUA FASHIONISTA EYEBROW KIT

This eyebrow kit comes in a black case. Now why I am calling this an eyebrow kit is because it contains everything needed for setting up the eyebrows… A tweezer, eyebrow gel, three shades and a small brush which has two ends, basically I use one end for the colour and the other for the gel.

My eyebrows are thick black in colour , but there is some space in between for which I needed an eyebrow kit. The colour is really pigmented. I normally use the darkest shade for my eyebrow and they work really well. The tweezer is perfect with the kit . It stays all day long for me.

Image

Swatches- MUA Fashionista Eyebrow Kit

I would definitely suggest people to try this as this is really convienient to use . Its a boon to a beginner.
Have you ever tried MUA Fashionista Eyebrow Kit???
Keep Smiling,
Sonal.

Leave your lovely comments here :)

