REVIEW- PALMERS COCOA FIRMING BUTTER

24 Mar

I always keep on shopping from International sites… Some time back when I purchased something from feelunique.com which I have to say is one of the amazing sites that I have shopped with. I have probably shopped with them more than six times now…and everything about them is just great.
I purchased Palmers Cocoa Firming Butter as it claims to firm and tone the body and it is a well known brand.

Image

                                       PALMERS COCOA FIRMING BUTTER

About Palmers Cocoa Firming Butter-
A unique formula specifically designed to maintain your body to its natural, original firmness.Made from pure Cocoa Butter and enriched with Vitamin E, Collagen, Elastin and Shea Butter, this non greasy lotion helps tighten skin after pregnancy or weight loss. Pure Cocoa Butter, Collagen, Elastin and Shea Butter firm and tone while improving skin elasticity and texture. In addition, Ginseng and Vitamin E help to nourish and rejuvenate tired skin. Co Enzyme Q10 – a powerful antioxidant – stimulates skin cells for a more toned and smoother appearance.Dermatologist Tested, Paraben and Phthalate Free.

Price– £ 4.85

Ingredients
Water, Mineral Oil(Paraffinum Liquidum), Theobroma Cacao(Cocoa) Extract, Stearic Acid, Isopropyl Myristate, Cetyl Alcohol, Polymide-1, Propylene Glycol, Theobroma Cacao(Cocoa) Seed Butter, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Fragrance, Triethanolamine, PEG-40 Stearate, Carbomer (Benzene Free), Dimethicone, Tocopheryl Acetate, Phenoxyethanol, Tetrasodium EDTA, Acrylates Copolymer, Hydrolyzed Elastin, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Ubiquinone, Methylisothiazolinone, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Panax Gingsen Root Extract, Chamomilla Recutita ( Matricaria) Flower Extract

Image

 

Review –
This is a quick review… The packaging is sturdy , but the bottle may take a lot of space in the travel kit. Its has a creamy texture. Coming to its claim of firming and toning, I have been on a weight lost spree and so I have been using this since two months now. I can definitely see a change in the texture of my skin , it has become firm. It has a faint smell of cocoa, which disappers after applying the cream. This is my opinion about this product , so I am not sure whether this will work for everyone.

Image

 

In all, I will be definitely purchasing this product, if I can see a major change I will definitely update the post

Have you used this product?? What was your opinion??
Keep Smiling,
Sonal.

4 Responses to “REVIEW- PALMERS COCOA FIRMING BUTTER”

  1. Naomi Ganzu March 25, 2014 at 10:44 am #

    I have used this product in the tub form! And I really like it for the moisturization but that one did not lighten any stretch marks or firm! 😦

    Like

  2. Esha Gupta March 24, 2014 at 4:20 pm #

    I haven’t used this but I’m curious now..do keep us updated if it works wonders on your skin 😉

    Like

Leave your lovely comments here :)

