HAUL – JOLSE.COM REVIEW

30 Dec

Recently , I have been drooling over the Korean Stuff. With so many bloggers raving about them, I was very keen to order them. Though I have lot of skincare stuff to use , still that little shopaholic inside me had to purchase them… Few days back, I had posted on my Facebook timeline about ordering stuff from some Korean Websites. One of them was Jolse.com and I just recieved my stuff yesterday. So here s the review for this website.

ABOUT JOLSE.COM-

JOLSE is a multi-shopping website which sells various kind of cosmetics, clothing, accessories and plastic models and we will expand range of items continuously.

PAYMENT ACCEPTED-   Only Paypal

STUFF I ORDERED AND MY EXPERIENCE –

Image

 

I ordered the following products to use-

Product Quantity Unit price Subtotal
Holika Holika Pig-nose Clear Black Head Peeling Massage Gel 30ml

 

1 $7.77 $7.77 

Innisfree Tea Tree Hydro Gel Mask 25g

 

1 $3.98 $3.98 
TONYMOLY Tomatox Magic White Massage Pack 80g

 

1 $10.98 $10.98 

I placed the order on 11th December 2013 and it was shipped on the next day… It was sent through the Korean post and I took the option of tracking my stuff for which I had to pay $2.50 extra.. All the stuff was packed properly with lots of bubble wrapping.. 

Image

 

The best part about this website that it has lot of amazing discounts and it gives amazing samples too.

Image

I recieved these samples as promised. I got six samples and some sheets of blotting paper. In all I had an amazing experience with this website , I would definitely recommend this website to people.

P.S- All products were purchased with my own money. 

Have you ever ordered from this website?? If not , what would you like to buy from them??

Enjoyy,

Sonal

12 Responses to “HAUL – JOLSE.COM REVIEW”

  1. Tay June 24, 2014 at 7:45 am #

    Have you paid any customs fee for these products??

    Like

  2. loisarahx February 6, 2014 at 11:43 am #

    Nice post ! 😉

    Like

  3. Gunavathy Ghun Jain January 7, 2014 at 5:22 am #

    wow lovely stuuffs

    Like

  4. parinaazmehta January 5, 2014 at 12:45 pm #

    amazing stuff

    Like

  5. zombed January 5, 2014 at 6:51 am #

    How was the tomatox? 🙂

    Like

    • ilovebeautystuff January 5, 2014 at 5:35 pm #

      Hey ithe tomatox mask is gud..i have used it thrice since I bought it…it did make ma.skin look fresh nd did brighten the tone a little bit

      Like

  6. Gowthami December 30, 2013 at 9:28 am #

    Beautiful stuff you got 🙂

    Like

Leave your lovely comments here :)

