MUA and SLEEK HAUL

21 Aug

Recenltly, I have been purchasing a lot of stuff. Sleek and MUA ( Makeup Academy) are my favourite brands. I totally love the stuff they have at such an affordable price. So I placed the order with B shop . You can order with them on https://www.facebook.com/groups/thebshop/

 

Image

 

Well firstly I was waiting to get my hands on the Sleek – Oh so Special and Showstoppers Palette. Finally I got them- Yipeeeee.

Image

 

Sleek Oh So Special and Sleek Showstoppers Palette

Next are some products from MUA,

Image

 

1) MUA Heaven and Earth Palette- It contains amazing warm shades.

2.) MUA Cream Blushers

3) MUA Blushes

4) MUA Fashionista Eyebrow kit

5) MUA Pro Base Eye Lid Primer

And I also got two full sized samples from B Shop..

Image

 

They are goodies of Vivo Cosmetics- a lengthening mascara and a lipgloss.

In all , I am very happy to recieve the products and I thank B shop for getting them for me…

Enjoyyy and take care…

Sonal

4 Responses to “MUA and SLEEK HAUL”

  1. Appu August 21, 2013 at 4:31 pm #

    Oh my… thats a superb haul :):)

    Like

  2. Forever Magnifico August 21, 2013 at 3:03 pm #

    That’s an awesome collection 🙂 Me lusting over the Sleek ones 😉 ❤ ❤ ❤

    Like

Leave your lovely comments here :)

