JULY VELLVETTE BOX

27 Jul

Hello,

Well have been MIA for almost a month and the reason was my ill health and loads of work. So , here I return with my July Vellvette Box. I ordered the July Box and lets see if I liked it or not .

Image

JULY VELLVETTE BOX CONTENTS:

Sally Hansen Miracle Cure for Severe Problem Nails

LA Gliiter Splash Mascara in Abbys

Nyasa Body MIst

Bling’s Nail Stickers

Image

Well, I am happy to get two Full sized products….Yippeee.. This is my First Sally Hansen Product so I will definitely use it and review it soon. The body mist from Nyassa is a sample size and it smells great… Planning to repurchase it…:) .. I like the Nail Art stickers and LA splash Mascara, I hope it stays well.

Image

 

All in all , a great box..:) . Thank you Vellvette for two full sized products. I am planning to book the three month subscriptions. Hope all the boxes are as good as this.

Whats in your Vellvette Box???

Enjoyy

Take care and Have a great weekend ahead..:)

 

5 Responses to “JULY VELLVETTE BOX”

  1. tejinder July 30, 2013 at 10:16 pm #

    u got lovely products dear..waiting for ur reviews 🙂
    my recent one :http://www.indianbeautyforever.com/2013/07/nyx-round-lipsticks-tea-rose-and-paris.html

    Like

  2. Forever Magnifico July 30, 2013 at 3:05 pm #

    You got some lovely products dear 🙂 Do share your view on them soon 😉

    Like

  3. Sady July 28, 2013 at 2:53 am #

    http://sedartress.blogspot.in/2013/07/july-vellvette-box.html

    Happy I got the lipstick instead of mascara…

    Like

Leave your lovely comments here :)

