Revlon ColorStay Ultimate Suede- Shade Finale

4 Jun

Revlon ColorStay Ultimate Suede- Shade Finale

Image

As promised , I am reviewing Revlon ColorStay Ultimate Suede- Shade Finale. This is one of the recent collections of Revlon. I bought this lipstick yesterday, because I wanted to check everything like the staying power and all. So lets see the review.

The company says 

Is your lipstick giving you both moisture and wear? This velvety soft formula with moisturizing shea butter and aloe is food proof and doesn’t quit. 20 Shades. Apply once and go.

 They have many colors  and the one I chose for myself is Finale.Image

Now the moment the SA at the Revlon Counter swatched this shade, it looked a bit shimmery to me, but when applied on lips , it gives a matte effect. A word of caution to beauties who have dry or chapped lips apply a lip balm or exfoliate well and then apply it. As I have the problem of dry lips, I had to follow this. It is easy to apply it. I just applied one swipe on the lips and I was ready to go.

Image

 

Coming up to the claims for 16 hours, it does not last that much, but it lasted for almost 8 hours on my lips. I had breakfast and lunch in between, but the color stays the same. I was amazed to see that. It did not give moisturizing effect to my lips but this has become my HG lipstick. The shade – Finale brightens up the skin and I was just wearing a BB Cream with it . I got lot of compliments for the shade.
 
Finally I am loving this lipstick, it is priced at Rs 650 and is available at all Revlon Stores. If you looking for a lipstick that lasts all day , this is definitely worth it.
 
Rating: 5/5 
Enjoyy
Sonal
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
2 Responses to “Revlon ColorStay Ultimate Suede- Shade Finale”

  1. celebrating feminity June 5, 2013 at 1:37 pm #

    Looks good 🙂 would try them out..

    Like

    • ilovebeautystuff June 5, 2013 at 3:49 pm #

      Yup they are amazing 🙂 Do try them out and let me know how you like it..

      Like

Leave your lovely comments here :)

