MY NEW HAUL FROM ORDERMAKEUPUK

4 Jun

MY NEW HAUL- REVIEW ON ORDERMAKEUPUK:

Hello everyone,

I am back with a new haul post. I always love to have makeup stuff loaded, but there are many makeup brands available in India. One day , I was checking some groups and found a group called ” OrderMakeupUk”. This group basically helps girls like us who do not like to induldge in online shopping or  don’t have a credit card to buy makeup stuff that is not available in India. I was curious to find everything about them and emailed them. And promptly I got a reply too. I placed my order with them and recieved my stuff today.

Lets see what I got:

2013-06-04 03.02.19

I got Burt’s Bees Honey Lip Balm and MUA Power Pout in Shade Justify, will review them soon. The other two beauties are my freebies…Yippeee.. That’s a real nice gesture from them and I am very happy about getting this stuff. The products were safe and were packed in a bubble wrap. They all are genuine products. The freebies are Barry M Super Shine Lip Gloss and Dior Radiance Awakening Moisturizer.

They have all brands like Sleek, MUA, Rimmel, Elf , WetnWild, Milani, CoverGirl,etc. You can get in touch with them on their facebook page” OrderMakeupUK”- https://www.facebook.com/ordermakeupuk. The Shipping rates are nominal.

2013-06-04 03.03.00

All in all I am very happy with my experience and will definitely purchase more stuff.:) . Keep up the great work” OrderMakeupUk”.

Enjoyy

Sonal

7 Responses to “MY NEW HAUL FROM ORDERMAKEUPUK”

  1. Shivani June 4, 2013 at 9:28 pm #

    Hey, Glad you loved your products and samples. Thanks a lot for the awesome review 🙂 *hugs*

    xx
    Shivani

    Like

    • ilovebeautystuff June 5, 2013 at 4:02 am #

      I should thank you for getting me this products and starting this venture..:)

      Like

      • Shivani June 6, 2013 at 11:34 am #

        Thats very kind of you. Your most welcome 🙂

        Like

  2. Bhumika Thakkar June 4, 2013 at 3:19 pm #

    ooo..dats nice..the freebies are great !

    Like

  3. ReNu June 4, 2013 at 11:38 am #

    Gosh I can’t wait for mine to arrive! The freebies are so awesome!

    Like

Leave your lovely comments here :)

