MY FIRST REVLON HAUL

4 Jun

Heya Ladies,

This month is full of Hauls and I can’t stop buying stuff . So, I hauled again . These are my first Revlon Products ever and I am loving them. So lets see what I hauled…Image

I bought Revlon Colorstay Ultimate Suede- Shade FInale , two nail paints and a top coat.

Image

Well I purchased more than Rs 1000 so I got a free small bag. Now this can be used as a cosmetic pouch and a sling bag too..Ain’t that kool…

Image

 

Hope you liked this ❤

Enjoyy

Sonal

Leave your lovely comments here :)

