NYX LONG EYE PENCIL- GREEN GLITTER

1 Jun

NYX LONG EYE PENCIL- GREEN GLITTER

Hello everyone,

Last week I was in Mumbai for some shopping and my cousin took me this store in Khar , Mumbai . Its called ” New Beauty Centre”. They had all awesome stuff including makeup , skincare and haircare products.All the products had nice discounts there. While crossing the counters, I saw NYX counter and saw NYX LONG EYE PENCIL- GREEN GLITTER over there

NYX LONG EYE PENCIL- GREEN GLITTER

Image

I LOVE BEAUTY STUFF

This pencil is actually very long…I bought this for Rs 100 and its quite affordable. For me it will last very long. Coming to the actual review, this pencil come with a sharpener and the colour is pastel Green with gold shimmers. Its quite easy to use and very soft on application. It does not hurt my eye and glides on smoothly. Image

 

Image

The colour is quite pigmented and gives a nice effect to the eyes. I have even tried using this as an eyeshadow( was doing tp so thought of this weird idea..hehe) but it actually looked nice. I use these to as a eyeliner and an eyeshadow both. So it is a multipurpose product for me. I really love this product and this would go on for a long time.

Summing it up:

I think this is a great eye pencil. Its staying power is long and its a lovely green shade with gold shimmers. Its perfect for a beginner as well as any makeup artist. I find this a multi- purpose product for myself

Rating: I would give it a full score on my list

Enjoyyy,

Sonal

Leave your lovely comments here :)

