Rimmel London I Love Lasting Finish Nail Paint-Hot and Spicy

14 May

Hello gals,

I am back with an other review,now this one is about a product that I always wanted to buy. SO one fine evening, I went with my friend to ‘Parcos’ and suddenly I saw Rimmel London products. I  was amazed to see them there.As I always wanted to buy a coral shade and they are quite trendy nowadays. I got this shade Hot and Spicy

Image

ilovebeautystuff.wordpress.com

Rimmel London I Love Lasting Finish Nail Paint-Hot and Spicy:

Quantity: 8ML

Price: Rs 125

My Review on Rimmel London I Love Lasting Finish Nail Paint-Hot and Spicy

This nail paint comes in a round bottle and it looks very cute. It can be easily stored anywhere.The colour is coral pink types. It is a beautiful shade for summers. The nail paint is little thick but can be easily applied . The brush applicator helps in applying the nail paint evenly. The nail paint starts chipping in 3-4 days, but if top coat is been applied it stays upto 6 days.

Image

ilovebeautystuff.wordpress.com

Conclusion: I really love this shade . Its a great shade for summers I would like to buy some other shades and try them too from this range

Rating: 4/5 

Have you tried this nailpaint?

4 Responses to “Rimmel London I Love Lasting Finish Nail Paint-Hot and Spicy”

  1. Radha May 15, 2013 at 4:17 pm #

    Lovely blog dear
    I have this shade in other brand 🙂

    Like

  2. Farah Naaz May 15, 2013 at 11:16 am #

    In love with your nails
    http://www.scrapehere.com

    Like

Leave your lovely comments here :)

