BEAUTY TIPS THAT ACTUALLY WORKED FOR ME

13 May

There are some beauty tips which have been passed by our mothers or grandmothers, which have always been useful to us. There are many tips which have worked, so I will be sharing them with you all today.

FACE:My facial skin is oily types with little bit of acne here and there. So i always used neem powder with a pinch of turmeric and Ta Da ma face was clear.For an even tone skin, I use Gramflour,Milk and Turmeric and this face mask keeps my face clean all the time. I am not much into facials and all. So these things always work for me

Image

 

Hair: Well my hair is wavy and does not know how to behave sometimes..So once my relative told me to use this mask with curd and olive oil, and trust me it was a miracle for my hair. My hair suddenly became bouncy and shiny too.

Lips: For the Lips , I always scrub them with some olive oil and sugar. You can also make a lipscrub using cocoa powder, olive oil and sugar and it works too.

Eye Lashes : My Eye lashes are kind of small..and so once I tried this , using olive oil on the lashes every night. SInce them I am using it every night without fail. And yes it has worked on me .Image

Lastly for my body , I always use a scrub of Oats , Honey and a bit of mil. It cleans the skin in an effective manner

Well, these are the tips that have worked for me , so please try and it will be great if it worked for you too.

Till then enjoyy!!!!!

4 Responses to “BEAUTY TIPS THAT ACTUALLY WORKED FOR ME”

  1. Atrayee Sarkar August 5, 2013 at 12:57 pm #

    thank you for this posts 🙂

    Like

    • Atrayee Sarkar August 5, 2013 at 12:59 pm #

      um.. what is mil?

      Like

  2. Farah Naaz May 15, 2013 at 11:17 am #

    Time consuming but worth the time. Will try this weekend
    http://www.scrapehere.com

    Like

Leave your lovely comments here :)

