DIY FACE MASK

13 Mar

Hello ladies,

I am writing my First DIY. I have oily skin and sometimes my face becomes dull because of dust and other reasons. So here I am posting a DIY( Do It Yourself) Face Mask which is very simple and easy to use.

Ingredients:

1 tbsp honey 

1/2 tbsp turmeric.

Image    Image

Properties: Honey has antibacterial properties and is non toxic. When applied on skin, usually it gives a bright effect.

Turmeric fights against acne and other skin conditions and gives glow to the skin.

Mix these two ingredients and make a paste. Apply this on the skin and keep it for 5- 7 minutes and wash it. You will see a visible difference in your skin tone. This face mask can be applied twice in a week

So treat your face with this face pack for a glowing skin.

 

P.S:- This face mask suits on my skin and brighten up my skin tone. This is my personal experience that I have shared.

Enjoyy!!!!

Leave your lovely comments here :)

